PTT switch

General discussion and support for the Peaberry SDR V2.

PTT switch

Postby sandip » Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:52 am

Is that possible to add a PTT switch (through radio hardware-USB-virtual COM port) to HDSDR or PowerSDR, rather than using the space bar or mouse in PC ?

Thanks

Sandip
sandip
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2014 6:51 am

Re: PTT switch

Postby LY3G » Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:13 pm

Connector CW Paddle in the program Powersdr mode SSB works as PTT. I connected there the footswitch.

Post Nr. 112
http://www.cqham.ru/forum/showthread.ph ... SDR/page12
73! de LY3G Gintas
LY3G
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 6:57 am
Location: Klaipeda


Return to Peaberry SDR V2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests